We would like to announce our Reflection Winners for the 2017-2018 school year. Winners of the Award of Excellence will advance to the next level of judging. We congratulate all of our students who participated. Our gallery night will be Tuesday, November 28, 2017 from 5:00 to 7:00 PM inside the front doors of the school. All entries will be displayed. Please come see the wonderful artwork.


Dance Choreography: Award of Excellence – McKayden Frazier

Photography: Awards of Excellence- Sara Lerohl, Finnegan Vorwaller, Phoenix Coburn, Joshua Jackson, Spencer Jensen, Award of Merit – Kiara Jackson, Sebastian Lee, Luke Sefakis, Honorable Mention – Alexander Finau, Andrew Pitts, Diesel Crocheron

Visual Arts: Awards of Excellence- Liliana Perez Olvera, Luke Kearl, Jack Knowlton, Simone Draper, Jill Knowlton, Award of Merit – Lydia Wells, Dylan Johnson, Thomas McDonough, Julissa Perez Olvera, Zander Jensen, Hazel Henderson, Marta Snow, Violet Kearl, Honorable Mention – Kiara Jackson, Kamay Lemon, Ginny Boogert, Keeley Hill, Jude Herzog, Jane Spencer

3D Visual Arts: Awards of Excellence- Kiara Jackson, Lucas Williams, Willis Wallin, Rosemary Little, Lola Sidwell, Award of Merit – Kamay Lemon, Rosalinda Mendoza, Jace Schneider, Penelope Chamblee, Aribelle Heninger, Honorable Mention – Sebastian Miller, Grace Wallin

Literature: Awards of Excellence- Liliana Perez Olvera, Evan Kearl, Talia Carlson, Eleanor Alter, Anna Pugh, Award of Merit – Ella Kalia Ripley, Peter Ward, Grace Devey, Zurie Paul, Honorable Mention – Dania Najim, Jason Fajardo, Derian Lujan, Beckham Straw

Musical Composition: Awards of Excellence: Taliyah Vigil, Andie Rodriguez, Eddie Wall, Katelyn Garrett, Dacian Case

Film Production – Awards of Excellence: Seanna Livingston, William Garff

© Highland Park Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District