Close

Administration & Staff Directory

Administration

Support Staff

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Secretary Brenda Sherwood brenda.sherwood@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Office Pamela Roberts pamela.roberts@slcschools.org
Tamara Roghaar Library Para Tamara Roghaar tamara.roghaar@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture PE Jacqueline Parker jacqueline.parker@slcschools.org
Beverly Ronnow PE Beverly Ronnow beverly.ronnow@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Computer Lab Kathleen Giauque kathleen.giauque@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Custodian Nick Chacon nick.chacon@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Custodian Kenneth Knott kenneth.knott@slcschools.org
Barbara Pecoraro-McDonnell Cafeteria Barbara Pecoraro-McDonnell barbara.pecoraro-mcdonnell@slcschools.org
Delia Colqui Cafeteria Delia Colqui delia.colqui@slcschools.org
Wendy Traub Resource Para Wendy Traub wendy.traub@slcschools.org
Joann Kunz Reading Intervention Joann Kunz joann.kunz@slcschools.org
Nodira Aadil Functional Life Skills Floater Nodira Aadil nodira.aadil@slcschools.org
Jennifer Smith Functional Life Skills Para Jennifer Smith jennifer.smith@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Functional Life Skills Para Jenifer Johnson jenifer.johnson@slcschools.org
Hydee Olsen Functional Life Skills Para Hydee Olsen hydee.olsen@slcschools.org
Kumiko Otsuki Functional Life Skills Para Kumiko Otsuki kumiko.otsuki@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Functional Academics Para Susan Bland susan.bland@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Functional Academics Para Cristin Ker cristin.ker@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Project Lab Kelli Magee kelli.magee@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Lunch Supervision Syeda Khan syeda.khan@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Lunch Supervision Ruaa Hadi ruaa.hadi@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Lunch Supervision Sharron Kimball sharron.kimball@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Head Custodian Beau Bishop beau.bishop@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture After School Program Director Brittney Nelson brittney.nelson@slcschools.org

© Highland Park Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District