Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Early Dismissal
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
SEP Conferences
-
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Early Dismissal
-
SEP Conferences
-
Fri, Feb 9
Early Dismissal
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
SIC
-
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Early Dismissal
-
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
HP SCC
-
Zoom
Fri, Feb 23
Early Dismissal
-
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Highland Park: General Events
  • Highland Park: PTA Meetings
  • Highland Park: Registration Dates
  • Highland Park: School Community Council Meetings
  • Highland Park: SIC Meetings

Calendar Search

Date Range
-