Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Winter Recess - No School
-
Tue, Dec 28
Winter Recess - No School
-
Wed, Dec 29
Winter Recess - No School
-
Thu, Dec 30
Winter Recess - No School
-
Fri, Dec 31
Winter Recess - No School
-
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Short Day
-
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Short Day
-
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Subscribe to Alerts SCC Meeting
Library or Zoom
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Highland Park: General Events
  • Highland Park: PTA Meetings
  • Highland Park: School Community Council Meetings
  • Highland Park: SIC Meetings

Calendar Search

Date Range
-