Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Short Day
-
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts SCC Meeting
https://slcschools-org.zoom.us/j/87112833872?pwd=S3ZtaDB6L0ZObW9HRHcwUkNET2ViQT09
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Highland Park: General Events
  • Highland Park: PTA Meetings
  • Highland Park: Registration Dates
  • Highland Park: School Community Council Meetings
  • Highland Park: SIC Meetings

Calendar Search

Date Range
-